Georgia Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc.

A Proud Affiliate of the American Society of Radiologic Technologists

RADIOGRAPHY

Albany Technical College  

Radiography Program (Diploma and Associate Degree)

Richard W. Parker B.S. Ed. R.T.(R)(CV)

1704 South Slappey Boulevard

Albany GA 31701

(229) 430-3619   Fax: (229) 430-3842

Email: rparker@albanytech.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University  

Department of Radiologic Sciences (BSRS)

Elwin R. Tilson, Ed.D., FAEIRS, R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(QM)

11935 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA  31419

(912) 344-2802 Fax: 912-344-3469

E-mail: elwin.tilson@armstrong.edu   

Website: www.radsci.armstrong.edu

Athens Technical College  

Radiography Program

Douglas A. Baker, M.S., R.T.(R)

800 U.S. Highway 29 North

Athens, GA  30601-1500

(706) 355-5052  Fax: (706) 425-3104

E-mail: dbaker@athenstech.edu  

Atlanta Technical College

Radiography Program

Andrew Gardner, MBA R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)

1560 Metropolitan Parkway

Atlanta, GA 30310

(404) 225-4567

Augusta Technical College  

Radiography Program

Kristie Searcy M.A., RDMS, RT(R)

3200 Augusta Tech Dr.

Augusta, Ga. 30906

(706) 771-4160

Email: ksearcy@augustatech.edu 

Central Georgia Technical College  

Radiography Program

Patricia Fair Wynne, M. Ed., RT (R)

3300 Macon Tech Drive

Macon, GA 31206

(478) 757-3552   Fax: (479) 757-3587  

Email:  pwynne@centralgatech.edu

Chattahoochee Technical College – North Metro Campus

Radiography Program

Deanne Dotson Collins, MSRS, R.T.(R)

5198 Ross Road

Acworth GA 30102

(770) 975-4055

E-mail: dcollins@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

College of Coastal Georgia  

Radiography Program

John W. Eichinger, MSRS, (R) (CT) (ARRT)

3700 Altama Avenue

Allied Health 108

Brunswick, GA  31520 - 3644

(912) 912.279.5864  Toll Free: 1.800.675.7235

Fax:  (912) 262-3283

Email: jeichinger@ccga.edu

Columbus Technical College  

Radiography Program  

Martha Dollar, MPA, RT (R)

928 Manchester Expressway

Columbus, GA 31904-6577

706.225.0505

E-mail: mdollar@columbustech.edu   

Dalton State College  

Radiologic Technology Program

Susan West, M.Ed., R.T.(R)
650 College Drive

Dalton GA 30720
(706) 272-2605    Fax:  (706) 272-2699
E-mail: 
swest@daltonstate.edu 
 

DeKalb Medical Center  

Radiography Program

Lashaun D. Taylor, M.S., R.T.(R) 

2701 North Decatur Road

Decatur, GA  30033

(404) 501-5306   Fax: (404) 501-1883

E-mail: shaun.taylor@dekalbmedical.org  

Emory University  

Medical Imaging Program – BMSci

Dawn Couch Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.(R)

531 Asbury Cir N112

Mailstop 1600-002-1AA

Atlanta, GA  30322

(404)727-3200    Fax:  (404) 712-7256

E-mail: lmoore@emory.edu 

Georgia Northwestern Technical College  

Radiography Program

Mark H. Layne, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)(MR)
One Maurice Culberson Drive
Rome, GA 30161-7603
(706)295-6955   Fax (706) 295-6894

Email: mlayne@gntc.edu 

Grady Health System  

Radiography Program

Cheryl T. Pressly, M.S., R.T.(R)

80 Jesse Hill Jr. Dr., S.E. Box 26095

Atlanta GA 30303-3050

(404) 616-3611   Fax:  (404) 616-3512

E-mail: cpressly@gmh.edu 

Gwinnett Technical College  

Radiography Program

Jim Sass, M.Ed., CIIP, RT(R)(M)(QM)

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6326    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:  jsass@gwinnetttech.edu   

Heart of Georgia Technical College  

Radiography Program

Stephanie M. Morris, R.T.(R)(M)(CT)

560 Pinehill Road

Dublin, GA  31021

(478) 274-7882   Fax:  (478) 275-6642

Email: smorris@heartofgatech.edu  

Institute of Allied Medical Professions  

Radiography Program

Danielle Lazarus B.A., RT (R)

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE

Suite 450

Atlanta GA 30342

404.255.4500 Ext. 110   Fax: 404-255-4503

Email: dlazarus@iamp.edu

Lanier Technical College  

Radiography Program

Robert R. Wells, M.Ed., R.T.(R)(CT)

2990 Landrum Education Drive

Oakwood GA 30566

(770) 535-5928

Email: rwells@laniertech.edu

Middle Georgia Technical College  

Radiography Program

Connie A. Young M. Ed., R. T. (R)

80 Cohen Walker Drive

Warner Robins, GA  31088

(478) 988-6800 (Ext. 4093)

E-mail: cyoung@middlegatech.edu  

Moultrie Technical College  

Radiography Program

Alfred Jones, M.S. Ed.,R.T.(R)

361 Industrial Drive

Moultrie, GA  31788

(229) 217-4178

E-mail: ajones@moultrietech.edu 

Ogeechee Technical College  

Radiography Program

Janice F. Martin, M.A., R.T.(R)

One Joe Kennedy Blvd.

Statesboro, GA  30458-8049

(912) 871-1647

E-mail: jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu

Okefenokee Technical College 

Radiography Program

Donna L. Yeomans, M.Ed., R.T.(R)

1701 Carswell Avenue

Waycross, GA  31503

(912) 287-5837   

toll free 1-877-332-8682 Ext. 5837

Fax: (912)284-2949

E-mail: dyeomans@okefenokeetech.edu 

Southeastern Technical College  

Radiography Program

Kerry Dunn, M.Ed., RT(R)(M)

3001 East First Street

Vidalia, GA 30474

(912) 538-3152

Email: kdunn@southeasterntech.edu  

Southern Crescent Technical College  

Radiography Program (AAS)

Debbie R. Dawson, BMSc, RT(R)

501 Varsity Road

Griffin, GA  30223

(770) 229-3225   Fax:  (770) 229-3294

E-mail: ddawson@griffintech.edu  

Southwest Georgia Technical College  

Radiologic Technology Program

Werner Waldron, M.S.Ed., R.T.(R)

15689 Highway 19 North

Thomasville, GA  31792

(229) 225-3957   Fax:  (229) 225-5289

E-mail: wwaldron@southwestgatech.edu 

University Hospital  

Radiography Program

Patricia S. Graham, M.B.A., R.T.(R)

1350 Walton Way

Augusta, GA  30910-3599

(706) 774-5010

Email: pgraham@uh.org  

West Georgia Technical College – Douglasville Campus 

Radiography Program

John Bailey, M.A. RT(R)

4600 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, GA  30135

(770) 947-7222      Fax: (770)947-3818

E-mail: John.Bailey@westgatech.edu  

West Georgia Technical College – LaGrange Campus 

Radiography Program

Wanda Barbee, M.Ed., RT(R)

1 College Circle

LaGrange, GA  30240

(706) 756-4552 Fax:       (706) 756-4664

E-mail: wanda.barbee@westgatech.edu

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College  

Radiography Program

Jammie Willbanks, Phd., R.T. (R)

4089 Val Tech Road

Valdosta, GA  31602.

(229) 245-2461   Fax:  (229) 333-7180

E-mail:  jammie.wilbanks@wiregrass.edu

CARDIAC CATH / INTERVENTIONAL RADIOGRAPHY

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Cardiovascular/Interventional Sciences (BSRS)

Esma Campbell, MPH, R.T.(R)

11935 Abercorn St. Savannah, GA

912-344-2802 Fax:   912-344-3469

esma.campbell@armstrong.edu

Augusta Technical College

Patricia Thomas RCIS, MBA 

University Hospital/Harry T. Harper
1350 Walton Way
Augusta , GA – 30915

(706) 774-5044

Email: pthomas@uh.org

Central Georgia Technical College

Cardiovascular Technology – Invasive Cardiac Catheterization and Echocardiography

Tiffini Strickland, RT (R), RCIS

3300 Macon Tech Drive, Macon, Georgia 31206

(478) 757-3667 Fax: (478) 757-3587

Email: tstrickland@centralgatech.edu

Darton College

Anthony Williams RN, RCIS
Cardiovascular Technologist Program
2400 Gillionville Road
Albany , GA – 31707

(229) 317-6973

Email: anthony.williams@darton.edu

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Invasive Cardiovascular Technology

Beverly Fritts, RN

265 Bicentennial Trail

Rock Spring, Georgia  30739

706-764-3844 Fax:(706) 764-3718

Email: bfritts@gntc.edu

Gwinnett Technical College

Cardiovascular Technology – Invasive Cardiac Catheterization

Kristen Buoy, B.S., RRT, RCIS

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6334    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:   kbuoy@gwinnetttech.edu

University Hospital

Cardiac Cath and Interventional Radiology

Patricia L. Thomas, MBA, RCIS, BSRT, Program Director
School of Cardiac and Vascular Technology
1350 Walton Way
Augusta, Georgia   30901
(706) 774-5044 Fax:(706) 774.8644

Emory University

Medical Imaging Program – BMSci

Dawn Couch Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.(R)

531 Asbury Cir N112

Mailstop 1600-002-1AA

Atlanta, GA 30322

(404)727-3200 Fax: (404) 712-7256

E-mail: lmoore@emory.edu

COMPUTED TOMOGRAPHY

Emory University  

Medical Imaging Program – BMSci  

Dawn Couch Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.(R)

531 Asbury Cir N112

Mailstop 1600-002-1AA

Atlanta, GA  30322

(404)727-3200    Fax:  (404) 712-7256

E-mail: lmoore@emory.edu 

Gwinnett Technical College

Computed Tomography Certificate Program

Jim Sass, M.Ed., CIIP, RT(R)(M)(QM)

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6326    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:  jsass@gwinnetttech.edu   

MAGNETIC RESONANCE IMAGING

Emory University  

Medical Imaging Program – BMSci  

Dawn Couch Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.(R)

531 Asbury Cir N112

Mailstop 1600-002-1AA

Atlanta, GA  30322

(404)727-3200    Fax:  (404) 712-7256

E-mail: lmoore@emory.edu 

Gwinnett Technical College

MRI Certificate Program

Jim Sass, M.Ed., CIIP, RT(R)(M)(QM)

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6326    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:  jsass@gwinnetttech.edu   

Ogeechee Technical College - Inactive 

Janice F. Martin, M.A., R.T.(R)

One Joe Kennedy Blvd.

Statesboro, GA  30458-8049

(912) 871-1647

E-mail: jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu

NUCLEAR MEDICINE

Armstrong Atlantic State University   

Nuclear Medicine Technology (BSRS)

Rochelle Bornette Lee, M.B.A., RT(N)

11935 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA  31419 -1997

(912) 344-2753Fax: (912) 344-3469

Email: Rochelle.Lee@armstrong.edu

Medical College of Georgia  

Nuclear Medicine Technology

Mary Anne Owen, M.H.E., R.T.(N)

987 St. Sebastian Way (EC-2430)

Augusta, GA  30912 -0600

(706) 721-3691   Fax:  (706) 721-8293

E-mail: mowen@mcg.edu

RADIATION THERAPY

Armstrong Atlantic State University  

Department of Radiologic Sciences  (BSRS)

Pamela Cartright, MAEd, R.T.(R)(T)

11935 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA  31419 -1997

(912) 344-2834

E-mail: Pam.Cartright@armstrong.edu  

Georgia Regents University 

Radiation Therapy

Lynne Eggert, M.A., R.T.(R)(T)


Assistant Professor & Director, Radiation Therapy Program


College of Allied Health Sciences


Department of Medical Laboratory, Imaging and Radiologic Sciences

987 St. Sebastian Way

Augusta GA 30912

706-721-4179

E-mail: meggert@gru.edu

Georgia Northwestern Technical College  

Radiation Therapy (Diploma & AAT)

Susan Y. Lanham, M.Ed., R.T.(T)

One Maurice Culberson Drive

Rome, GA  30161

(706) 295-6962

Email: slanham@gntc.edu 

Grady Health System  

Radiation Therapy

Kevin Kindle, MBA,RT(T)

P.O. Box 26095

80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE

Atlanta, GA  30303

(404) 616-5024   Fax:  (404) 616-3512

E-mail: kkindle@gmh.edu

Cambridge Institute of Allied Health

Radiation Therapy

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Suite 450

Atlanta GA 30342

(404) 255-4500

RADIOLOGY ADMINISTRATION

Emory University  

Medical Imaging Program – BMSci  

Dawn Couch Moore, M.M.Sc., R.T.(R)

531 Asbury Cir N112

Mailstop 1600-002-1AA

Atlanta, GA  30322

(404)727-3200    Fax:  (404) 712-7256

E-mail: lmoore@emory.edu 

SONOGRAPHY

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Sonography Program (BSRS)

Myka Campbell, MAT, RDMS, RT(R)

11935 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA

912-344-2802 Fax:   912-344-3469

radsci@armstrong.edu

Athens Technical College

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Christine Schara BS, RDMS, CNMT, RT(R)(N)

Life Science Bldg.  Room 109A

800 U.S. Highway 29 North

Athens, GA  30601-1500

(706) 425-3127

E-mail: cschara@athenstech.edu  

Augusta Technical College

Echocardiography and vascular sonography

Patricia Thomas RCIS, MBA

University Hospital/Harry T. Harper
1350 Walton Way
Augusta , GA – 30915

(706) 774-5044

Email: pthomas@uh.org

Columbus Technical College

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Gail Malatich, RT, RDMS (ABD, OB/GYN), RVT

928 Manchester Expressway

Columbus, GA 31904

706- 649-1921 FAX: 706-641-5284

E-mail: gmalatich@columbustech.edu

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

General Diagnostic US, Echocardiography and Vascular Technology/Sonography

Nee Barnor

One Maurice Culberson Drive

Rome, GA  30161

(706) 802-5860

E-mail: rnor@gntc.edunba

Grady Health System

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Judy Billings, B.S., RT(R), RDMS

P.O. Box 26095

80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE

Atlanta, GA  30303 -3050

(404) 616-5032 Fax: (404) 616-3512 

Email: jbillings@gmh.edu 

Gwinnett Technical College

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Kim Strong, B.B.A, RDMS, RVT

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6701    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:  kstrong@gwinnetttech.edu   

Gwinnett Technical College

Cardiovascular Technology – Echocardiography

Kristen Buoy, B.S., RRT, RCIS

5150 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, GA  30043

(678) 226-6334    Fax: (770)685-1338

E-mail:   kbuoy@gwinnetttech.edu

Medical College of Georgia

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Eric Meaders MAEd, RDMS, RVT

School of Allied Health

987 Sebastian Way

EC-2424

Augusta , GA - 30912

(706) 721-2759

Email: emeaders@mcg.edu  

Ogeechee Technical College

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Tina W. Welch AS, RDMS, RVT, RCS, RT

One Joe Kennedy Blvd

Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 688-6019 Fax: (912)  486-7604

Email: twelch@ogeecheetech.edu  

Ogeechee Technical College

Echocardiography program

Jane Stanley RDCS  

One Joe Kennedy Blvd

Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 688-6950

Email: jstanley@ogeecheetech.edu

Sanford Brown College – Atlanta

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Brian Dillmon BS, RDMS

1140 Hammond Drive

Suite A-1150

Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 576-4534 Fax (404)601-3830

Email: bdillmon@sb-atlanta.com

University Hospital

Echocardiography, Vascular Sonography

Patricia L. Thomas, MBA, RCIS, BSRT, Program Director
School of Cardiac and Vascular Technology
1350 Walton Way
Augusta, Georgia   30901
(706) 774-5044 Fax:(706) 774.8644

 

Georgia Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc.

Address:
PO Box 767369
Roswell, Ga 30076-7369

Phone:
770-475-5216

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software