Georgia Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc.

A Proud Affiliate of the American Society of Radiologic Technologists

This is an updated listing of available Imaging Programs in Georgia.  The list is arranged by modality.  To view specific information on the programs please visit their WEB sites.

Georgia JRCERT Accredited Programs

Radiography Programs

Albany State University – West Campus                          Kelley A. Castro   Kelley.castro@asurams.edu

Albany Technical College                                                 Lisa Stephens  lstephens@albanytech.edu

Athens Technical College                                                 Stuart Frew  sfrew@athenstech.edu

Atlanta Technical College                                                 Deb Kendall  dkendall@atlantatech.edu

Augusta Technical College                                               Kristie Searcy  ksearcy@augustatech.edu

Central GA Technical college – Macon Campus              Jennifer Zeager  jzeager@centralgatech.edu

Central GA Technical College – Warner Robbins             Connie Young  Cyoung@centralgatech.edu

Chattahoochee Technical College – N. Metro Campus    Jamie Bailey  Jamie.Bailey@ChattahoocheeTech.edu

Coastal Pines Technical College                                       Donna Yeomans  dyeomans@coastalpines.edu

College of Coastal GA                                                       Tina Spaulding  tspaulding@ccga.edu

Columbus Technical College                                             Martha Dollar  mdollar@columbustech.edu

Dalton State College                                                          Susan West  swest@daltonstate.edu

Dekalb Medical                                                                  Lashaun (Shaun) Taylor  shaun.taylor@dekalbmedical.org

Emory University                                                               Ted Brzinski  ted.brzinski@emory.edu

GA Northwestern Technical College                                 Susan Wheat  swheat@gntc.edu

GA Southern University – Armstrong Campus                  Sharon Gilliard-Smith  sgsmith@georgiasouthenr.edu

Grady Memorial Hospital/Grady Health System                Elizabeth (Betsy) Kerr  bkerr@gmh.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                               Jennifer Turner  jenniferturner@gwinnetttech.edu

Lanier Technical College                                                   Robert Wells  rwells@laniertech.edu

Oconee Fall Line Technical College                                  Stephanie Morris  smorris@oftc.edu

Ogeechee Technical College                                            Jan Martin  jmartin@ogeecheetech.edu

Southeastern Technical College – Vidalia Campus          Tara Powell  tpowell@southeasterntech.edu

Southern Regional Technical College – Moultrie              Buffie Arrington-Spencer  bspencer@southernregional.edu

Southern Regional Technical College – Thomasville        Anthony Turpin  aturpin@southernregional.edu

University Hospital                                                             Nancy Elliott  Nelliott@uh.org

West GA Technical College – Douglas Campus               Dawn Purdy  dawn.purdy@westgatech.edu

West GA Technical College – LaGrange Campus            Carolyn Kiser-Whitt  Carolyn.whitt@westgatech.edu

Wiregrass Technical College – Valdosta Campus            Jennifer Ray  jennifer.ray@wiregrass.edu

 

Georgia NON-JRCERT Accredited

Radiography Program

Southern Crescent Technical College                                Dana Bresser  dbreeser@sctech.edu


Sonography Programs

Albany State University                                                     Kasey Davis  kasey.davis@asurams.edu

Cambridge College                                                           Cheryl Bandoo  cbandoo@cambridgehealth.edu

Augusta Technical College                                               Kristi Flowers  Kristi.flowers@augustatech.edu

Columbus Technical College                                             Regina Ridgley  rridgley@columbustech.edu

GA Southern University – Armstrong                                Myka Busey.Campbell  muka.compbell@armstrong.edu

Georgia Northwestern Technical College                          Nina Madden  nmadden@gntch.edu

Grady Health System                                                        Jessi Clark  jclark4@gmh.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                               Kim Strong  kstrong@gwinnetttech.edu

Ogeechee Technical College                                            Tina Welch  twelch@ogeecheetech.edu


Echocardiography

Augusta Technical College                                                 Patricia Thomas  Pthomas@uh.org

Cambridge College                                                             Cheryl Bandoo  cbandoo@cambridgehealthe.edu

Central Georgia Technical College                                     Casey Avery  cavery@centralgatech.edu

Georgia Northwestern Technical College                           Nina Madden  nmadden@gntc.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                                Kristen Buoy  kbuoy@gwinnetttech.edu

Ogeechee Technical College                                             Tina Welch  twelch@ogeecheetech.edu

Piedmont College                                                               Paul Braum  paul.braum@nghs.com

 

Cardiac Cath

GA Southern University – Armstrong Campus                    Erma Campbell  ecampbell@georgiasouthern.edu

Augusta Technical College/University Hospital                   Patricia Thomas  pthomas@uh.org

Central Georgia Technical College                                      Casey Avery  cavery@Centralgatech.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                                 Kristen Buoy  kbuoy@gwinnetttech.edu


Computed Tomography

Central Georgia Technical      Jennifer Zeager  jzeager@centralgatech.edu

Emory University                                                                  Ted Brzinki  ted.brzinki@emory.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                                 Jennifer Turner  Jenniferturner@gwinnetttech.edu

Ogeechee Technical College                                               Matt Dunn  mdunn@ogeecheetech.edu


Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Central Georgia Technical       Jennifer Zeager   jzeager@centralgatech.edu

Emory University                                                                   Ted Brzinki ted.brzinki@emory.edu

Gwinnett Technical College                                                   Jennifer Turner  jenniferturner@gwinnetttech.edu

Ogeechee Technical College                                                 Capre Mitchell  cmitchell@ogeecheetech.edu


Nuclear Medicine

Augusta University                                                                  Gregory Passmore  gpassmor@augusta.edu

Georgia Southern                                                                    Rochelle Bornette-Lee  rblee@georgiasouthern.edu


Radiation Therapy

Augusta University                                                                   Lynne Eggert  leggert@augusta.edu

Georgia Southern University                                                    Pam Cartright  pcartright@georgiasouthern.edu

Grady Health System                                                               Kevin Kindle  kkindle@gmh.edu


Revised as of 1/12/19      Please send any changes or revisions to Jesharpe10@gmail.com


 

Georgia Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc.

Address:
PO Box 767369
Roswell, Ga 30076-7369

Phone:
770-475-5216

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software